Boggs On The Hall Of Fame Ballot

Posted in Baseball at 2:39 pm by

Along with Darryl Strawberry, Ryne Sandberg, Willie McGee, Chilli Davis, Tony Phillips, Jack McDowell and Jim Abbott.

Sadly, Margo Adams does not get a vote.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *